CCIE Pursuit Blog

November 25, 2007

Blog Housekeeping

As you may have noticed, I changed the look of the blog.  I threw on a different theme so that I could use more screen space.  It looks a little goofy if you “Restore Down” (is that really the official Microsoft term?) the screen, but otherwise I don’t see any problems with the new theme (other than it ate my byline).  I also disabled the “Snap” link preview because I don’t see much use in getting a preview of a website and it would also sometimes become a pain in the ass to click on a link because the preview would pop up in the way.

I am eventually going to mirror this blog at www.cciepursuit.com, but that project is pretty low on my list of things to do.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

