CCIE Pursuit Blog

July 10, 2007

Advanced Technologies Class Moved Back A Week

Filed under: Training Materials — cciepursuit @ 4:19 pm

Internetwork Expert sent me the following email today:

This email is in regards to the CCIE R&S Advanced Technologies Class you are scheduled to attend on July 23rd – 27th, 2007 with Internetwork Expert. Due to instructor scheduling conflicts; we have had to move the class back by one week. The class will be held online still through our virtual classroom software, and will now take place on the following dates and times: Dates: July 30th – August 3rd, 2007

Times: 9:00am each day (Pacific Time GMT -7)

This is actually a good thing.  I have been working through the 60+ hours of material to prepare for this class.  It’s been going slower than I have expected.  This is because I am taking notes and labbing up some of the scenarios that they are presenting in the training sessions.  This will give me an extra week to study.  The only downside is that I am moving into a new house on the 27th of July.  Hopefully I can get my high-speed Internet set up before Monday 30 July.  Otherwise I’ll be driving in to the office to do the training.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

