CCIE Pursuit Blog

June 25, 2007

Happy As A Pig In Poo

Filed under: CCIE Lab Workbooks,Training Materials — cciepursuit @ 4:13 pm

I just got access to the Internetwork Expert Advanced Technology Class On Demand files.  I’ve watched the first two videos and am very impressed so far.  They give you access to all of the videos for the version 4 series (newest) as well as the version 3 and 2 files.  I’ll be going through all of the version 4 week 1 videos over the next couple of weeks and I will try to hit most of the week 2 videos before my live class begins on 23 July.

I also got the IE Workbook II with my order.  I haven’t taken a look at that yet other than to verify my access.  I probably will not touch that until I am through with all of the other smaller labs that I have yet to complete.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

